Israel: 02-659-5800 | North America: 1-866-4-ALIYAH | United Kingdom: 0800-075-7200

Nefesh B'Nefesh Virtual Meetings/Seminars

Webinar for Empty Nesters

Join us for an evening of discussions on issues vital to empty nesters making Aliyah.

Part 1: General Empty Nester Retirement Program
11am-12pm EDT (6-7pm Israel)
Government Rights and Benefits
Financial considerations
Choosing the right community
Taking the next step

Part 1: Ron Zalben CPA: Answering questions that are important to everyone!
12-1pm EDT (7-8pm Israel)
Tax Ramifications and Benefits as New Olim
How a foreign pension will be affected by aliyah
Income tax responsibilities and to which country?
The IRS and the American oleh

Part 2: The Israeli Health Care System
1-2pm EDT (8-9pm Israel)
What everyone should know prior to their Aliyah
How to choose a Kupat Cholim
Medications, procedures and pre-existing conditions
The National Insurance Institute
Navigating a new health care system

All you need is a high speed internet connection.

------------------------------------------------------
To join the Webinar:
------------------------------------------------------

  1. Go to https://nefeshbnefesh-event.webex.com
  2. On the drop down menu on the right side of the screen, click down for Training Center (The default is meeting center)
  3. Click "Join Now".
  4. Enter your name and email address.
  5. Enter the session password: aliyah
  6. Follow the instructions that appear on your screen.
  7. Please login at least 15 minutes prior to the Webinar in case your computer must download program information.

-------------------------------------------------------

Registration is closed


Sun, January 29, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (EST) Webex Hosted By: Shlomo Sokal
logo